home Home contact us About Us feedback How to Reach login Login
bihar bhawan bihar bhawan
biharbhawan Bihar Foundation
bihar bhawan
biharbhawan Bihar RTPS
bihar bhawan
biharbhawan Bihar Darshan
bihar bhawan
biharbhawan CM Medical Relief Grant
biharbhawan Embassy
bihar bhawan
biharbhawan Ministry of External Affairs
bihar bhawan
biharbhawan R. C. of Other States
bihar bhawan
biharbhawan Indian Railway
bihar bhawan
biharbhawan Airport Authority
bihar bhawan
bihar bhawan  
Directory :
SNoNameDesignationContact No.
1Sri Narendra Kumar Sinha Secretary, Ministry of Information and Broadcasting, Government of India23382639, 23386530
2Sri Arun JhaSecretary, National Commission for Administration Reform & Schedule Caste(NCSC), Government of India24620308
3Smt Rashmi VermaSecretary, Ministry of Tourism, Government of India23061769
4Sri Navin VermaSecretary, Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region, Government of India23022020, 23022037, 23022024 (Fax)
5Sri Ramesh AbhishekSecretary, Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Government of India23061815, 23061667, 23061598 (Fax)
6Sri C.K. Mishra Secretary, Ministry of Environment, Forests & Climate Change, Government of India24695262, 24695265
7Sri Amarjeet Sinha Secretary, Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India23382230, 23384467 fax- 23382408
8Sri Deepak Kumar Chairman, National Highways Authority of India, Government of India25076503
9Sri Ravikant Secretary, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution, Government of India23382349, 23097018, 23386052
10Sri Ajay Kumar Additional Secretary, Department of Personnel and Training(DoPT), National Commission for Minority, Government of India24363641
11Sri JRK Rao Secretary, National Commission for Minorities, Government of India 
12Sri Ravindra Pawar Special Secretary- cum- Financial Advisor, Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India23094709
13Sh. Ravi Mittal Additional Secretary, Economic Services, Ministry of Finance, Government of India23347571 fax- 23365809
14Sri Alok Vardhan Chaturvedi DGFT, Ministry of commerce , Government of India23062777
15Sh. ELSN Bala Prasad OSD to the Hon'ble President of India23013488
16Sri Rajesh BhushanAdditional Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Government of India26871655
17Sri B. Pradhan Additional Secretary, National Disaster Management Authority, Government of India26701884, 26701795 (F)
18Sh. Dharmendra Singh Gangwar Joint Secretary, Ministry of Food Processing26492476, Fax-26492863
19Sh. R. K. KhandelwalJoint Secretary, Department of Food and Public Distribution, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and public Distribution, Government of India23382956 fax- 23097033
20Sri Sunil Barthwal Joint Secy, Ministry of Steel, Udhyog Bhawan, Government of India23063170/ 23061824 (F)
21Sri Rajit Punhani Joint Secretary & DGLW, Ministry of Labour & Employment, Government of India23383684, 23389688
22Sri Hukum Singh Meena Joint Secretary, Revenue and Land Reform, Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India23063462
23Sri Mihir Kumar Singh Joint Secretary, Department of Animal Husbandry, Dairying & Fisheries, Ministry of Agriculture and farmer welfare, Government of India23384509, 23383228 (F)
24Sri Sandeep Poundrik Joint Secretary, Ministry of Petroleum, Government of India23386935
25Sri Uday Singh Kumawat Joint Secretary, Revenue Department, Ministry of Finance, Government of India23094595
26Sri B. Rajendra Joint Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, Government of India23381176
27Sri Santosh Kumar Mall Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangthan, New Delhi 
28Sri Sanjeev Hans P.S. to Hon'ble Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution, Government of India23387885, 23386098 (F)
29Sri N Sarvan Kumar Joint Secretary, Department of Higher Education,Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India23071486, 23071487(F)
30Sri Sarvanan M. P.S. to Hon'ble MoS in PMO and Development of North- East Region, Government of India23092475, 23092716 (F)
31Mrs Bandana Preyashi Deputy Secretary, Department of Economic Affairs, Minisrty of Finance, Government of India 
32Smt. Palka Sahni Deputy Secretary Industrial Policy Promotion, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Government of India23062856
33Sri Kundan Kumar PS to Home Minister, Government of India23092462, 23094686, fax-23092113
34Sri Abhay Kumar Singh PS to Hon'ble Minister of Agriculture, Government of India23383370, 23782691, 23782343 (F)
35Sh. B Kartikey Dhanji PS To Hon'ble Minister of state of HRD, Government of India23384073, 23386163
36Sh. Ajay yadavPS To Hon'ble Minister of State of External Affairs, Government of India23017763, 23015280
37Sh. Manoj Kumar Singh PS To Hon'ble Minister of State of Power (Independent Charge), Government of India23717474, 23710411
Website counter
Contact Us | Feedback | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Photo Gallery
Copyright 2012 Bihar Bhawan, Government of Bihar
bihar bhawan bihar bhawan